Links

Wedding cake against barn wall | Amy Parsons, photographer

Wedding cake against barn wall | Amy Parsons, photographer

Maplehurst Farm Vendor Recommendations

ACCOMODATIONS

Maplehurst Farm Guest House, (360) 319-8924, www.maplehurstweddings.com/guesthouse

ALTERATIONS

Mot’s Alterations, 360-853-5916, www.motscutsomclothing.com

BARTENDERS

*Maplehurst Farm coordinates scheduling with our approved bartenders. Please see the “Alcohol” section on the “Information” page on our website, and email Jessie at info@maplehurstweddings.com with the hours you would like alcohol served at your event.

CAKES & CUPCAKES (& DESSERTS:)

Icing on the Cake, 360-392-8150, www.realcupcakes.com
Pure Bliss Desserts, 360-739-1612, www.pureblissdesserts.com
Simply Caketastic, 360-653-3113, www.simplycaketastic.com
Stanwood Cupcakes, 360-926-8241, www.stanwoodcupcakes.com
Xtra-Special Cakes, 360-428-2831, www.xtraspecialcakes.com

CAMP SITES & RV PARKS

Blake’s RV Park & Marina, 360-445-6533, www.gocampingamerica.com
Burlington KOA, 360-724-5511, www.koa.com/campgrounds/burlington
Hope Island State Park (La Conner), 1-888-226-7688, www.parks.wa.gov
Pioneer Trails Campground (Anacortes), 360-293-5355, www.poineertrails.com
Riverbend RV Park, 360-428-4044, www.goodsamclub.com

COFFEE & SANDWICHES

Field of Beans, 360-202-9269

CATERERS

Avenue Catering, 360-755-5880, www.cateringbyavenue.com
Catering by Tara, 425-345-2760, www.cateringbytarahelm.com
Ciao Thyme, 360-733-1267, www.ciaothyme.com
Double Barrel BBQ, 360-770-7427, www.doublebarrelbbq.com
Fools Onion, 360-647-2800, www.foolsonion.com
Gere-a-Deli, 360-293-7383, www.gere-a-deli.com
Gusto Wood Fired Pizza, (360) 255-1014, www.gustowoodfiredpizza.com
Island Girls Catering, 360-929-3403, www.facebook.com/Island-Girls-Catering
Kelley’s BBQ, 425-238-8515, www.kelleysbbq.com
La Conner Seafood & Prime Rib House, 360-466-4014, www.laconnerseafood.com
Max Dales Steak and Chop House, 360-424-7171, www.maxdales.com
Nell Thorn, 360-466-4261, www.nellthorn.com
Pizza’zza, 360-610-9231, www.pizzazza.com
Seattle Biscuit Company, 206-327-2940, www.seattlebiscuitcompany.com
Tacos Tecalitlan, 360-202-3005
Veraci Pizza, 206-898-0309, www.veracipizza.com

DJ’s

Bugsie Productions, 206-931-9361, www.bugsieproductions.com
Fatal Mix Productions, 360-420-7104, www.fatalmixproductions.com
Janie Kelley The Singing DJ, 425-327-5965, www.janiethesingingdj.com
Mike Yoeman, 360-424-0660, mikeinthemornings@hotmail.com
Whatcom Sound, 360-733-5516, www.whatcomsound.com

FLORISTS

Bella Fiori, 425-248-5899, www.bellafiori.com
Blush Custom Floral, 206-972-1840, www.blushcustomfloral.com
Country Bouquets Floral, 360-391-5342, www.countrybouqetsfloral.com
Fir Island Floral Smith, 360-941-7503, www.firislandfloralsmith.com
Flowers By Shamay, 360-941-1369, www.flowersbyshamay.com
The Backyard Gardener, 360-354-8923, www.thebackyardgardener.net
The Rose Briar, 360-840-1373, therosebriardesign@gmail.com
What’s Bloomin’ Now Floral, 360-658-3855, www.whatsbloominnow.com

FLOWERS (bulk)

Jello Mold Farm, (360) 290-3154, www.jellomoldfarm.com

HAIR & MAKE-UP

Cher Wear Professional Mobile Makeup Artistry, 360-682-5922, www.cherwear.com
Envy Salon, 360-424-1017, www.envysalonforhair.com
Luna Stella Spa & Boutique, 360-391-5012, www.lunastellaspa.com
Salon Per Dona, 360-336-0725, www.perdonasalonspa.com
Tart Beauty, 360-815-4826, www.tartbeauty.com
The Chique Boutique Salon, 360-899-4330

HORSE DRAWN CARRIAGE

Lang’s Horse & Pony Farm, 360-424-7630, www.comeride.com

LIMOUSINES, CARS & BUS SERVICES

Best Limousines & Sedans, (360) 734-8889, (877) 774-4431, www.kings-coaches.com
Bellaire Charters & Airporter, (866) 235-5247, www.airporter.com
SeaTac Direct, (360) 733-3666, www.seatacdirect.com

MUSICIANS

Bonnie & Randall Wilkins, violin, keyboard, 360-420-1871, Bonnie2me@frontier.com
Dutton Sisters, harp, flute, keyboard, violin, 360-708-6189, duttonsisters@hotmail.com
Kathy Hardy, Celtic harp wedding music, 360-319-7081, www.celticharp.info
Panduo, Caribbean music, 425-776-8946, www.twotreesmusic.com
Sway, Top-40 Cover Band, www.swaytothemusic.com
Voces de Mexico Mariachi, 360-421-4851, minigol1@yahoo.com
1967, rock music, 360-421-9225, jkrprozack@gmail.com

OFFICIANTS

Karina Kayser, 425-446-0570, www.karinadoesweddings.com
Lynn Rabenstein, 360-770-8171, lynnrabenstein@hotmail.com
Mike Yoeman, 360-424-0660, mikeinthemornings@hotmail.com
Reverend Ray Van Winkle, 425-742-2001, www.reverendray.com
Tall Red Headed Girl, 360-224-1376, tallredheadedgirl@gmail.com

PHOTO BOOTHS

Oh Snap! Event Photo Booth, www.ohsnapphotobooth.weebly.com
Perfect Party Photo Booth, 206-456-6171, www.perfectpartyphotobooth.com
Portraits a Gogo, 206-739-9558, www.portraitsagogo.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Amy Parsons 360-961-7143, www.amyparsons.com
Caitlin McConnico Photography, 206-200-6104, www.caitlinmcconnicophotography.com
Jess H. Photography, 425-923-6474, www.jesshphotography.com
Jon and Rach Photography, 360-990-5054, www.JonandRach.com
Joe & Patience, 360-621-5158, www.joeandpatience.com
Lilja Photography 360-770-3712, www.liljaphotography.com
Matthew Land Studios, 360-649-3078, www.matthewland.com
Michele Waite Photography, 360-223-9296, www.michelewaite.com
Mistry & Scott Photography, 360-840-6491, www.mistryandscott.com
Rose Lily Photography, 360-630-1447, www.roselilyphotography.com
Ryan Flynn Photography, 206-569-4973, www.ryanflynnphotography.net
The Snap Sisters, 360-220-7627, www.thesnapsisters.com

REHEARSAL DINNER LOCATIONS

Il Granaio Italian Restaurant, 360-419-0674, www.granaio.com
La Conner Seafood & Prime Rib House, 360-466-4014, www.laconnerseafood.com
Max Dales Steak & Chop House, 360-424-7171, www.maxdales.com
Nell Thorn, 360-466-4261, www.nellthorn.com

RENTALS *All rentals must be pre-approved by Maplehurst Farm*

ABC Special Event Rentals, 425-493-6969, www.abcrentals.com
Consumer Rentals, 360-424-3224, www.consumerrental.com
Pacific Party Canopies, 360-707-2115, www.pacificpartycanopies.com
Skagit Valley Wedding Rentals, 360-630-6755, www.skagitvalleyweddingrentals.com
2parks Prop Rentals & Styling, 360-708-5582, www.facebook.com/2parksevent

VIDEOGRAPHERS

Cabfare Productions, 206-406-5191, www.cabfareproductions.com
Hayton Multi-Media, 360-840-0902, www.haytonmm.com
IAj Multimedia, 360-421-9225, www.iajmultimedia.com

WEDDING PLANNERS

Ace Event Group, 360-510-0515, aceeventgroup@gmail.com
Cheers Wedding & Event Planning, 425-522-3135, www.cheersweddings.com
Creative Celebrations, 360-428-5972, www.cceventplanning.com
Gather Events, 425-583-9863, www.gatherevents.com
juliet+lou event planning & design, 206-550-2769, elsa@julietandlou.com
Krisanna Elizabeth, 206-999-6192,  www.krisannaelizabeth.com
Perfect Weddings, 360-961-9367, perfectwedding@yahoo.com
Quackers, 360-629-7610, www.quackers-weddings.com
Tall Red Headed Girl, 360-224-1376, tallredheadedgirl@gmail.com
29 Eleven Planning, 360-318-3436, 29elevenplanning@gmail.com

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone